c3c69f1eb5 · chore: update readme with screenshots · Updated 2026-06-25 11:01:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?